Publications Office of the EU
United Kingdom-London: Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) - EU tenders
DisplayCustomHeader
Procurement Detail Actions Portlet
OP Portal - Procurement - Details

United Kingdom-London: Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)

  • Awarded
    26/11/2020
  • Today
    27/09/2026
Status
Awarded
Type of contract
Supplies
Subject for Renewal
No
Buyer
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Place of performance
NUTS code: Other or Not Specified
Location of buyer
NUTS code: United Kingdom
Business sector (Main CPV)
38000000 Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Total estimated contract value (excluding VAT)
Not available
Total final contract value (excluding VAT)
259,000.00 GBP
Tender reference number
LSHTM-2020-28
Description

Purchase of a PromethION Sequencer and accessories to carry out sequencing and genomics research.

Submission Method
Not available
Tenders may be submitted
Not applicable
Information about a public contract, a framework agreement or a dynamic purchasing system (DPS)
Not available
Conditions for opening tenders (date)
Not available
Place of performance
Award method
Not specified
Estimated value
Not available
Final contracted value
259,000.00 GBP
Award of contract
Official name: Oxford Nanopore Technologies Ltd
Postal address: Edmund Cartwright House
Town: 4 Robert Robinson Avenue
Postal code: OX4 4GA
Country: GBR
Prior information
Contract
Award
Footnote - legal notice

This content published on this page is meant purely as an additional service and has no legal effect. The Union's institutions do not assume any liability for its contents. The official versions of the relevant tendering notices are those published in the Supplement of Official Journal of the European Union and available in TED. Those official texts are directly accessible through the links embedded in this page. For more information please see Public Procurement Explainability and Liability notice.