Publications Office of the EU
Italy-Curtatone: Auction services - EU tenders
DisplayCustomHeader
Procurement Detail Actions Portlet
OP Portal - Procurement - Details

This page contains content generated automatically to improve findability and accessibility

- indicates CPV codes deduced from the text of the procedure

- indicates text translated automatically in your browsing language

Italy-Curtatone: Auction services

  • Published
    11/07/2014
  • Deadline
    19/08/2014
  • Opening of tenders
    20/08/2014
  • Awarded
    30/09/2014
  • Today
    27/09/2026
Status
Awarded
Type of contract
Services
Subject for Renewal
No
Buyer
Comune di Curtatone
Place of performance
NUTS code: ITC4B Mantova
Location of buyer
NUTS code: Not available
Business sector (Main CPV)
79342400 Auction services
Total estimated contract value (excluding VAT)
Not available
Total final contract value (excluding VAT)
651,181.14 EUR
Tender reference number
Not available
Description

Transfer in a single lot of 80 % (80 %) of the share capital of the company ‘Farmacia Comune San Silvestro Srl’, which is entrusted with the management of the municipal pharmacy service. CIG: 5837212BB7.

Submission Method
Tenders or requests to participate must be submitted to:
Official name: Comune di Curtatone
Postal address: Piazza Corte Spagnola 3
Town: Curtatone (MN)
Postal code: 46010
Country: ITA
Contact person: Ufficio protocollo (dal lunedì al sabato dalle ore 8:30 alle ore 13:30)
Tenders may be submitted
Not specified
Information about a public contract, a framework agreement or a dynamic purchasing system (DPS)
Not available
Conditions for opening tenders (date)
20/08/2014 11:00
Place of performance
CPV code

79342400 - Auction services

85000000 - Health and social work services

Award method
Not specified
Estimated value
Not available
Final contracted value
651,181.14 EUR
Award of contract
Official name: Dott. Andrea Pollo — C.F.: LLLNDR85R12L565H
Postal address:
Town: Cappella Maggiore (TV)
Postal code:
Country: ITA
Prior information
Contract
Award
Footnote - legal notice

This content published on this page is meant purely as an additional service and has no legal effect. The Union's institutions do not assume any liability for its contents. The official versions of the relevant tendering notices are those published in the Supplement of Official Journal of the European Union and available in TED. Those official texts are directly accessible through the links embedded in this page. For more information please see Public Procurement Explainability and Liability notice.