Publications Office of the EU
North Macedonia-Skopje: Repair and maintenance services - EU tenders
DisplayCustomHeader
Procurement Detail Actions Portlet
OP Portal - Procurement - Details

North Macedonia-Skopje: Repair and maintenance services

  • Published
    28/05/2020
  • Deadline
    15/06/2020
  • Opening of tenders
    15/06/2020
  • Awarded
    19/08/2020
  • Today
    18/09/2026
Status
Awarded
Type of contract
Services
Subject for Renewal
No
Buyer
Customs Administration of the Republic of Macedonia
Place of performance
NUTS code: Other or Not Specified
Location of buyer
NUTS code: Other or Not Specified
Business sector (Main CPV)
50000000 Repair and maintenance services
Total estimated contract value (excluding VAT)
16,949,152.50 MKD
Total final contract value (excluding VAT)
16,949,152.50 MKD
Tender reference number
Not available
Description

Maintenance of premises at border crossing points.

Submission Method
Tenders or requests to participate must be submitted to:
Official name: Customs Administration of the Republic of Macedonia
National registration number: 1000, Skopje
Town: Skopje
NUTS code: 00
Postal code: 1000
Country: MKD
Contact person: Natasha Stefanovska
Main address: http://www.customs.gov.mk
Tenders may be submitted
Submission for all lots
Information about a public contract, a framework agreement or a dynamic purchasing system (DPS)
Not available
Conditions for opening tenders (date)
15/06/2020 11:00
Place of performance
Award method
Lowest price
Estimated value
16,949,152.50 MKD
Final contracted value
16,949,152.50 MKD
Award of contract
Official name: SVEAN Invest Doo Skopje
Postal address:
Town: Skopje
Postal code:
Country: MKD
Prior information
Contract
Award
Footnote - legal notice

This content published on this page is meant purely as an additional service and has no legal effect. The Union's institutions do not assume any liability for its contents. The official versions of the relevant tendering notices are those published in the Supplement of Official Journal of the European Union and available in TED. Those official texts are directly accessible through the links embedded in this page. For more information please see Public Procurement Explainability and Liability notice.